Art RSC 2018 - Runescape Classic Private Server
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Server down for huge maintenance !
Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:51 pm by Art
Unfortunately we will shut down server for major updates ! We will be back as soon as possible. Will keep this post up to date !

Comments: 0
Discord invite link !
Sat Sep 01, 2018 12:21 am by Art
Click here to join Discord channel

Comments: 0
Few words about us
Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:25 pm by Art
Hello dear friends,



Art-RSC is a server made for the purpose of having a fun time togather, for some of us it's a place where to forget about all the hardships of life and bring back some of the childhood moments when we did not care about anything but for others can be a place where to start their gaming adventure. Togather with Merder and Iocucoasa1 which are two of my best friends decided …


Comments: 2
Subscription benefits
Fri Aug 03, 2018 10:44 am by Art
Subscription fee is 5$/month and it apply just for 1 account !

Accepted payment methods : Paypal







By being subscriber you will get the following benefits :

1. 20 minutes AFK time instead of 10 minutes (for normal players);

2. 0.5x higher xp rates than normal accounts;

3. Access to 2 new islands for training and skilling which can be reached by typeing ::island;



*** NOTE : There …

Comments: 2

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Sep 2018
 
Sun 02 Sep 2018
 
Mon 03 Sep 2018
 
Tue 04 Sep 2018
 
Wed 05 Sep 2018
 
Thu 06 Sep 2018
 
Fri 07 Sep 2018
 
Sat 08 Sep 2018
 
Sun 09 Sep 2018
 
Mon 10 Sep 2018
 
Tue 11 Sep 2018
 
Wed 12 Sep 2018
 
Thu 13 Sep 2018
 
Fri 14 Sep 2018
 
Sat 15 Sep 2018
 
Sun 16 Sep 2018
 
Mon 17 Sep 2018
 
Tue 18 Sep 2018
 
Wed 19 Sep 2018
 
Thu 20 Sep 2018
 
Fri 21 Sep 2018
 
Sat 22 Sep 2018
 
Sun 23 Sep 2018
 
Mon 24 Sep 2018
 
Tue 25 Sep 2018
 
Wed 26 Sep 2018
 
Thu 27 Sep 2018
 
Fri 28 Sep 2018
 
Sat 29 Sep 2018
 
Sun 30 Sep 2018